Information

 

Latest Information:‌

English Market Opening Hours 2016

The English Market is open to the public from 8.00 a.m. to 6.00 p.m., Monday to Saturday.

It is closed on Sundays and Bank Holidays.

Note: Various traders may have different operating hours within the above hours and may open earlier/later.

 Food Is Best

 

English Market Christmas Opening Hours 2016

The English Market has extended opening hours for the Christmas period, please see below.

Saturday 17th December                   8am-6pm

Sunday 18th December                     12 midday -6pm (*some traders may operate reduced hours)

Monday 19th   December                    8am-6pm  

Tuesday 20th December                    8am-6pm  

Wednesday 21st December                8am-6pm       

Thursday 22nd December                  8am-6pm       

Friday 23rd December                       8am-7.30pm 

Saturday 24th December                   8am-6pm sharp            

Sunday 25th December                     Christmas Day - CLOSED

Monday 26th December                     St. Stephen’s Day - CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December                    Bank Holiday  - CLOSED

Wednesday 28th December                8am-6pm

Thursday 29th December                   8am-6pm

Friday 30th January 2016                   8am-6pm

Saturday 31st December                    8am-6pm

Sunday 1st January 2017                  New Year’s Day  - CLOSED

Monday 2nd January                         Bank Holiday  - CLOSED

Tuesday 3rd January                        8am-6pm

*All hours as per the normal going forward from Tuesday 3rd January.*